The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!

Reviews

777 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 30, 2021
After about a year of intense use, I have to say that this Jo is sublime, perfect. Not s single scratch or dent. Handling is fantastic with its weight, surface finish is smooth and hands glide when they have to but it also provides grip when necessary. With its price, it's not for everyone, obviously, but this one will stay with you forever. Special positive mention goes for the customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2021
Spada molto bella con un Hamon vero, assemblata discretamente ebcon ottimi materiali per il rapporto qualità prezzo di una Iaito.

Unica pecca la Tsukamaki non è stata definita in modo adeguato, formando inesattezze nel disegno degli Rombi nello stile Hinerimaki della Tsuka. Ad ogni modo Ichimonji e l'Omotedome sono nel posto giusto anche se non fatti perfettamente...

Visto il prezzo di "mercato" che si chiedeva inizialmente per questo prodotto, avrei desiderato più cura dello Tsukamaki.

Per il resto è un buon prodotto bilanciato nei pesi e bello da vedere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Il prezzo irrisorio inganna...
Splendida riproduzione di katana in shirasaya...
Ci si può permettere di spacciarla per originale agli amici poco esperti e godersi i loro sguardi di invidia e ammirazione...
Davvero bella!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Indispensabile accessorio
Realizzazione molto solida ed elegante
Utilizzati buoni materiali
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Splendido tanto...assolutamente niente da eccepire...devo sforzarmi davvero molto per ricordarmi che una creazione tanto accurata mi sia stata data in omaggio.
Assolutamente bello e assolutamente funzionale.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pienamente soddisfatto dal mio primo acquisto su YNH.
Katana davvero superba sia per materiali che per brandeggio.
L hamon autentico conferisce un aurea di autenticità alla lama e la perfezione delle rifiniture fa dimenticare di avere tra le mani una riproduzione.
Ne voglio un altra!!! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mar 31, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this sword with a blunt edge for Iai training, and i must say, that it is fantastic!
I think you would struggle to find a better sword in this quality and price range. Delivery was fast and problem free. And costomer service did a great job answering all of my questions in a timely maner.
In conclusion, I love the sword, and i will be buying from YariNoHanzo again. Top Marks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2021
Absolutely stunning sword! I am extremely impressed. Fit and finish of this sword is immaculate. All Koshirae and tsukamaki match up perfectly and are done extremely well!! I would definitely recommend this sword to anyone looking to purchase an Iaito!!! Well done!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2021
Very nicely done sword. Well balanced and superbly constructed. I highly recommend this sword to anyone in the market for a Shinobigatana.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2021
Here again you guys have outdone yourselves. This is one of the most well designed Shinobigatana's I have ever seen. Perfect balance, and handles like a dream. I highly recommend this model for anyone looking to purchase a quality Shinobigatana. Awesome job!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2021
I received this gi yesterday and was immediately impressed by the rice grain fabric, solid stitching, and thoughtfully reinforced areas. The uniform is quite comfortable and fits well. Unlike some others I have tried from different companies, the sleeves and legs are almost precisely the right length out of the box and I won't have to have them tailored prior to wearing. The rice grain fabric is very comfortable and doesn't restrict my movement at all. I am 177cm and 84kg and the size 5 fits me perfectly. It's just a bit roomy and looks quite sharp.. Not only will I purchase more of these in the future, but I strongly recommend them to anyone who needs a black uniform. Overall a really excellent product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2021
Hi our IAI group here in Adelaide Sth.Australia,
Has purchased 4 nagamaki. 1 naginata and a Te yari we have been very happy with the quality and quick service . And would recommend
YARINOHANZO.
Regards
Danny Mayman
President
RYU SHIN RYU
KiDoJyuku IAI
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Acabo de Recibir mi Katana Nambu, es el envío mas rápido que he visto, realmente excelente. La calidad de la Katana es excelente, equilibrada, afilada, con una terminación soberbia teniendo en cuenta la relación calidad-precio. Una Katana sobria y elegante. Realmente estoy impresionado y contento con la compra. El único fallo es que cuando hice la compra, prometían un Kake de regalo y este no me llego, asumo que fue un fallo y no una falta de compromiso por parte del vendedor. Por eso mismo solo doy cuatro estrellas.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 15, 2020
I am very impressed with the quality and feel of this sword.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2020
Superb quality gi! Custom made for my size, perfectly done! I definitely recommend this gi
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I chose this as a gift with the Oni gi. It's my first tanto but from what see it's a very nice looking piece.
The double bo-hi looks great and the back edge has a nice taper to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 6, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After searching for a good second gi I found this oni model. First I was scared by the price, but when reading up on the pros of hemp vs cotton I really wanted to give this gi an honest shot.

On arrival and unpacking you can already tell the material is very soft. I was used to heavy cotton but this fabric is surprisingly heavy as well.

In use, the gi feels like a second skin. It's like it's hardly there. Unrestricted movement during warmup, kata, weapon training, tumbling. Just wont be able to review grappling due to the covid situation.

So far I am very happy with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
PERFECTO!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jussi Ekholm about  Custom Katana EXTREME:
Oct 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got a second custom sword from YarinoHanzo and the quality has gone up between the orders. I am very happy with my purchase.

I really like how easy ordering is now with the new Custom Katana EXTREME configurator. For me it is important that the product will be as I ordered so I can trust YarinoHanzo in this. I have contacted some sellers in China but there have always been problems, with YarinoHanzo I know I will get great customer service and order will be just as I like. It was also very affordable to order a custom sword with 95 cm blade, I am impressed of the quality for the small amount of money I spent on the sword. The new upgrades on tsuka & tsukamaki are great feature too.

I think the Custom Katana that YarinoHanzo offer are very nice for a budget buyer. Of course there are lot of options and you need to have an idea that you are going for. You can get very nice an unique items.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks for the Keiko Gi, I do an training with this gi and its very very good. Nice quality, and easy to move. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wspaniała, minimalistyczna konstrukcja miecza samurajskiego; dobrze wyważony, idealny do ćwiczeń.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2020
ho acquistato recentemente una oni katana per esporla in salone. è un gioiello di perfezione e cura dei dettagli. raffinatissima ed elegante
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2020
Ottima spada storica, ottima non solo per la fattura, ma per bilanciamento ed equilibrio, che permette un brandeggio preciso ed efficace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sofja Zeleznakova about  Custom Katana EXTREME:
Aug 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you guys for the outstanding job. I have received the most beautiful sword, it is extremely well done, very comfortable to use. Totally worth waiting for. I recommend this to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2020
Casi perfecta.
Llegó en un día o dos perfectamente embalada. De aspecto muy bonito y parece cómoda (todavía no he practicado con ella). El único problema que he tenido es que mi Habaki es un poquito más ancho y he tenido que limar unos milímetros el Koiguchi para que encajara perfectamente sin forzar (al final puede terminar abriendo la saya). Pero, sinceramente, me siento muy contento con ella porque es muy difícil encontrar sayas que se vendan por separado y la mía estaba ya muy rajada y de difícil arreglo. Gracias.

Quasi perfetto.
È arrivata in un giorno o due perfettamente imballata. Molto bella e sembra comoda (non mi sono ancora esercitato). L'unico problema che ho avuto è che il mio Habaki è un po 'più largo e ho dovuto limare il Koiguchi di pochi millimetri in modo che si adatti perfettamente senza forzare (alla fine puoi finire per aprire il saya). Ma, onestamente, sono molto contento perché è molto difficile trovare sayas vendute separatamente e la mia era già molto screpolata e difficile da riparare. Grazie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)