The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!

Reviews

921 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 22, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
PERFECTO!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jussi Ekholm about  Custom Katana EXTREME:
Oct 8, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got a second custom sword from YarinoHanzo and the quality has gone up between the orders. I am very happy with my purchase.

I really like how easy ordering is now with the new Custom Katana EXTREME configurator. For me it is important that the product will be as I ordered so I can trust YarinoHanzo in this. I have contacted some sellers in China but there have always been problems, with YarinoHanzo I know I will get great customer service and order will be just as I like. It was also very affordable to order a custom sword with 95 cm blade, I am impressed of the quality for the small amount of money I spent on the sword. The new upgrades on tsuka & tsukamaki are great feature too.

I think the Custom Katana that YarinoHanzo offer are very nice for a budget buyer. Of course there are lot of options and you need to have an idea that you are going for. You can get very nice an unique items.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 7, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks for the Keiko Gi, I do an training with this gi and its very very good. Nice quality, and easy to move. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wspaniała, minimalistyczna konstrukcja miecza samurajskiego; dobrze wyważony, idealny do ćwiczeń.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Sep 23, 2020
ho acquistato recentemente una oni katana per esporla in salone. è un gioiello di perfezione e cura dei dettagli. raffinatissima ed elegante
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 12, 2020
Ottima spada storica, ottima non solo per la fattura, ma per bilanciamento ed equilibrio, che permette un brandeggio preciso ed efficace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sofja Zeleznakova about  Custom Katana EXTREME:
Aug 23, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you guys for the outstanding job. I have received the most beautiful sword, it is extremely well done, very comfortable to use. Totally worth waiting for. I recommend this to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 11, 2020
Casi perfecta.
Llegó en un día o dos perfectamente embalada. De aspecto muy bonito y parece cómoda (todavía no he practicado con ella). El único problema que he tenido es que mi Habaki es un poquito más ancho y he tenido que limar unos milímetros el Koiguchi para que encajara perfectamente sin forzar (al final puede terminar abriendo la saya). Pero, sinceramente, me siento muy contento con ella porque es muy difícil encontrar sayas que se vendan por separado y la mía estaba ya muy rajada y de difícil arreglo. Gracias.

Quasi perfetto.
È arrivata in un giorno o due perfettamente imballata. Molto bella e sembra comoda (non mi sono ancora esercitato). L'unico problema che ho avuto è che il mio Habaki è un po 'più largo e ho dovuto limare il Koiguchi di pochi millimetri in modo che si adatti perfettamente senza forzare (alla fine puoi finire per aprire il saya). Ma, onestamente, sono molto contento perché è molto difficile trovare sayas vendute separatamente e la mia era già molto screpolata e difficile da riparare. Grazie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2020
molto soddisfatto, ho acquistato un jo personalizzato con rifinitura ottagonale, spedizione in anticipo e qualità davvero alta. grazie a tutto il team di YARINOHANZO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2020
Nothing short of impressive. From the moment you start unboxing the katana, to the first look and review of the details to then the training, this is always an impressive piece to look at. It is a beautiful element that can rest as a decoration piece, but also has the "living" soul of a katana and requires attention and maintenance.

The whole construction is sturdy, with not a single element "rattling". The ITO is tightly crossed, securing a firm grip. The hamon is subdued, however it is visible, as a subtle touch to the methods used to forge the sword.

A very good choice for both practitioners (iaito or tameshigiri) as well as for collectors. It has a presence and the attention to detail is impressive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2020
good product, good quality, very interesting price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 19, 2020
Standard bokken saya for a great price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 17, 2020
Comfortabel fit and excellent quality, this is my 3rd pair i bought on YariNoHanzo, keep up the good work guys!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2020
Great Hakama for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2020
Excelent price for the pack of 10+1 Jo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2020
Excelent price for the pack of 10+1 Bokken
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2020
Great katana for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2020
Very well crafted. Cheap for what it is. Unfortunately the top was chipped slightly, occured in transit. Easy fix,sand it back, i also modified to suit sugino ha lengths for pole and cut edge. First use in training and it feels lively, weight is spot on (even when it was original length too) pole section diameter is spot on when hold in hand. Ive tried thinner and thicker version and this one is just perfect. Im very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2020
The blade it is not 75 cm; only 70 cm.
Ito very ferm, tight.
Even whit small blade, I like it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2020
Only one problem, the ito is loose, or at least not very tight.
Anything else ok.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2020
Yesterday I received the sword, I am very happy and pleased.Nice job guys!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2020
Il gi è ben fatto, cotone 100% e robusto. Peccato che la taglia fosse grande rispetto allo standard: ho sempre acquistato taglia 5, ma in questo caso il gi era enorme! In altre parole veste grande. Ho dovuto restituirlo con un certo disagio in quanto le spese di spedizione erano a carico dell'acquirente. Solo per questo non do 5 stelle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2020
Bokkens are too long. For Katori Shinto Ryu should be shorter.
On your website you have two different lenghts given. One in single bokken ( Overall Length 103 cm.), other in katori weapons set with yari (- Katori Bokken Daito Beechwood - 97 cm).
The one in set is proper, but you realise the one mentioned in bokken, wich is too long (even longer than a traditional bokken, while katori bokkens are a little shorter). I didn't noticed that before, thought all are in 97 cm, while i received all 103.

Despite that bokkens are from good wood, with very nice quality and I am very happy i bought them. Could you please inform me, if the length would be changed to 97?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2020
Calidad y acabados insuperables, todos quedaron encantados con el en el dojo. Altamente recomendado.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hendrix Ricardo Sifontes Arreaza about  Jutte Beech wood | Handmade wooden Jutte:
May 15, 2020
Excelente acabado y muy resistente. Recomendado 100%
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)