The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!
New special offers are available!

Reviews

893 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received these kyahan two days ago for use with my hakama
The quality is excellent and they make for a really nice look.
Only downside is that it's a little difficult to figure out how to put them on the first time as they're a bit different than the traditional kuahan configuration where the kyahan is open.If put on incorrectly they look puffy like a Balloon.
Still with a little practice everything looks neat.
I recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mario Dotson about  Tabi socks:
Feb 16, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The material is thin but durable!They completely protect my jikatabi from foot odors.
Most importantly they are really cheap!
Recommend for anyone who wears their tabi for long periods of time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased the ONI Keikogi a while ago and having used it for some time now I can without a shred of doubt say that this is the best GI hands down you can get! I love YNZ products but man, this one is beyond expectations. It's really like wearing a second skin, light yet resistant and durable and the fabric does feel nice. Absolutely can't recommend it enough.すごい だと!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 25, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Positive points :
- the bag itself and the inside are very nice
- the format allows to store easily 2 katanas and even a wakizashi
- the little pouch inside is a great idea

Negative points :
- 2 weeks after receiving it, the stitches already begin to go out (and I don't even carry it on my back, usually it's just in the back of the car). I have to fix them myself.

So I can't recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 13, 2020
The kimono is a very good quality. I was a bit afraid it would be gray/black but not at all: it is pure black :)
The fabric is very souple yet looks very resistant (we'll see after a few months of training how it ages).
However, it is quite wide around the legs and around the arms. I'll see if it fits better after a few washes.
My recommendation: always take a size smaller than your actual size! I'm 1.67m tall and I chose the smallest size available 1.60m, and it's just right.
It is an expensive kimono, but it looks very high quality. I will see after a few months / years how it ages, and if that was worth the money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing jo worth every penny!
I received the jo today and tried handling it as well as impact testing.
The impact resistance is astounding!It held well against full force bokken strikes without a dint!
The surface is sanded to perfection.The staff slides nicely and wants to be held.
As far as weight goes it's heavier than other jo on the market but that's nice.
Most importantly the customer service is amazing.They went out of their way to ensure complete customer satisfaction and refused to give me nothing but the best!
Satisfied with my purchase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2019
It might appear expensive however it's well worth the money. Excellent construction, cooler in the Japanese summer time (which is extremely humid. Hemp is SO much better than cotton. There''s a big difference.), super strong and plenty of room. If you are serious about training save the extra money and make the investment in this good quality Gi. The customer service was excellent and quick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 27, 2019
Cheap and good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2019
Perfect, very nice and quick shippment!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2019
Il prodotto corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione riportata nel sito. Sono molto soddisfatta del mio acquisto! Il personale è stato molto gentile nel chiarire i miei dubbi, sicuramente comprerò ancora da YariNoHanzo!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2019
I'm so happy wtih my purchase!
The quality of the material is fantastic and the design is one of the best I have ever seen.
I want them all!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2019
Easy transaction and superlative quality product.
This bag is sooooo elegant and pratical.
My shinai, jo and bokken fit perfctly in it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2019
The best Iado gi I have ever purchased. The quality is far higher than the ones I bought in Japan at a much higher price.
Looking forward to receive the Nobakama in December. I can't wait!
Keep doing like that.

***********

Thanks a lot for your feedback!

YariNoHanzo Team
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2019
Only deception is that the katana was not sharpened. So i bought a sharpener and i did it myself but i'm not a pro so it's not perfect. But it's a nice Sword for this low price and i had it in less than a week so thanks for your work
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2019
great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The look is really good but the quality is very fragile. I only recommend this product for iaido.

***********

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
The Koryu Dogi is conceived to practice weapons related styles and Iaido, so it has to be light in order to give maximum feedom of movement.
The linen-cotton fabric is light but not too weak.

YariNoHanzo Team
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2019
I decided to get myself a really good gi for training and I was recommended to look into Yarinohanzo. Best decision ever. Beautiful material, excellent fit and extraordinary quality. This is what you want. Excellent service, by the way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2019
Buon prodotto, buon cotone, morbido. Adatto per principianti Aikido “leggeri”.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2019
Just received the keikogi: very happy !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2019
buon rapporto qualità prezzo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paolo Tommasini about  Mekuginuki:
Jul 5, 2019
ottimo prodotto
curato nella costruzione e ottimo per l'uso a cui è destinato
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARC CHARLES DEGREEF about  Kunai Beech wood | Handmade wooden Kunai:
Jul 4, 2019
good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARC CHARLES DEGREEF about  Senban Shuriken | Rubber Shuriken:
Jul 4, 2019
GOOD PRODUCT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2019
GOOD PRODUCT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2019
GOOD PRODUCT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)