The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!

Reviews

887 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Nov 30, 2019
It might appear expensive however it's well worth the money. Excellent construction, cooler in the Japanese summer time (which is extremely humid. Hemp is SO much better than cotton. There''s a big difference.), super strong and plenty of room. If you are serious about training save the extra money and make the investment in this good quality Gi. The customer service was excellent and quick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 27, 2019
Cheap and good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 19, 2019
Perfect, very nice and quick shippment!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 16, 2019
Il prodotto corrisponde perfettamente alla descrizione riportata nel sito. Sono molto soddisfatta del mio acquisto! Il personale è stato molto gentile nel chiarire i miei dubbi, sicuramente comprerò ancora da YariNoHanzo!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2019
I'm so happy wtih my purchase!
The quality of the material is fantastic and the design is one of the best I have ever seen.
I want them all!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2019
Easy transaction and superlative quality product.
This bag is sooooo elegant and pratical.
My shinai, jo and bokken fit perfctly in it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2019
The best Iado gi I have ever purchased. The quality is far higher than the ones I bought in Japan at a much higher price.
Looking forward to receive the Nobakama in December. I can't wait!
Keep doing like that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2019
Only deception is that the katana was not sharpened. So i bought a sharpener and i did it myself but i'm not a pro so it's not perfect. But it's a nice Sword for this low price and i had it in less than a week so thanks for your work
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2019
great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 15, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The look is really good but the quality is very fragile. I only recommend this product for iaido.

***********

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
The Koryu Dogi is conceived to practice weapons related styles and Iaido, so it has to be light in order to give maximum feedom of movement.
The linen-cotton fabric is light but now weak.

YariNoHanzo Team
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2019
I decided to get myself a really good gi for training and I was recommended to look into Yarinohanzo. Best decision ever. Beautiful material, excellent fit and extraordinary quality. This is what you want. Excellent service, by the way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2019
Buon prodotto, buon cotone, morbido. Adatto per principianti Aikido “leggeri”.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2019
Just received the keikogi: very happy !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2019
buon rapporto qualità prezzo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paolo Tommasini about  Mekuginuki:
Jul 5, 2019
ottimo prodotto
curato nella costruzione e ottimo per l'uso a cui è destinato
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARC CHARLES DEGREEF about  Kunai Beech wood | Handmade wooden Kunai:
Jul 4, 2019
good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARC CHARLES DEGREEF about  Senban Shuriken | Rubber Shuriken:
Jul 4, 2019
GOOD PRODUCT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2019
GOOD PRODUCT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2019
GOOD PRODUCT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2019
GOOD PRODUCT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARC CHARLES DEGREEF about  Plastic Saya for Wakizashi Bokken:
Jul 4, 2019
GOOD PRODUCT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARC CHARLES DEGREEF about  Rubber Tsuba for Bokken:
Jul 4, 2019
GOOD PRODUCT
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARC CHARLES DEGREEF about  Zatoichi Tanto | Handmade Samurai Tanto:
Jul 4, 2019
VERY GOOD
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2019
Materiali di ottima qualità e robuste . Tempi di consegna brevi e rispettati.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very aesthetically pleasing. I like mine quite much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)