The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!

Carry bag for 2 Katana | Iaito carry bag | Iaido bag

 
(15 reviews)  

5 stars
 13 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Add your own review


Reviews

15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Dario Padovan
Apr 18, 2019
Ottima borsa, resistente e ben imbottita, protegge bene le katane. Può contenere due katane e anche un paio di bokken.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roberto Ghisolfi
Apr 9, 2019
Non buono il sistema di aggancio tracolla
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luca Nembri
Feb 18, 2018
Ottimo prodotto,ben rifinito.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marco Zuliani
Jun 15, 2017
Ottima qualità ottimi materiali cuciture molto solide e resistenti
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Francesco Ioppolo
Jan 22, 2017
Ottima nel complesso e molto comoda , contiene 1 o 2 Iaito ed 1 Bokken . Io riesco a mettere dentro anche un kodachi.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edoardo Borghese
Jan 20, 2017
abbstanza comoda
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
antonio farina
Feb 26, 2016
comodissima
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CINZIA ZANNIER
Feb 26, 2016
Merce di alta qualità, ottimo servizio, capacità di risolvere tempestivamente eventuali disguidi. Bravi!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sefedin Rasiti
Jan 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ottima borsa capiente, oltre alla katana riesce a contenere anche due bokken!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gianni Valcada
Sep 28, 2015
Buono il prezzo e articolo come lo aspettavo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ANTONIO PERU
Sep 26, 2015
Ottimo prodotto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MASSIMO GIORDANI
Apr 27, 2015
Ottimo prodotto anche in relazione al prezzo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maurizio Casti
Jan 28, 2015
Prodotto di alto livello come tutti quelli messi in vendita da YariNoHanzo un negozio specializzato con prodotti selezionati anche di altissima qualità.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
claudio ferrari
Jan 15, 2015
buon prodotto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tania Papini
Jan 14, 2015
Velocissimi e disponibilissimi, borsa perfetta e molto ben rifinita..nonostante i tempi stretti per Natale ho ricevuto la borsa con estrema rapidità.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Add your own review