The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!

Nanbu Katana | Iaito Practice sword | Handmade Samurai Sword

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Add your own review


Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
GIOVANNI RITACCIO
Apr 10, 2019
Katana molto bella e bilanciata, adatta per la pratica Aikido.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ValentinaS
Feb 17, 2018
Molto soddisfatta del mio acquisto...per quello che l'ho pagata è perfetta!! Bilanciata e meno pesante di quelle che abbiamo in Dojo...al mio maestro è piaciuta! Peccato sia obbligatorio venderla senza lama affilata
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucio
Mar 5, 2017
Oggetto veramente straordinario per il suo prezzo. Katana ben bilanciata e di grande eleganza. È stata un regalo molto gradito da chi l'ha ricevuta.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacob Jensen
Jul 29, 2016
Great practical Katana very nice quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carlo Licini
Dec 16, 2015
Una bella katana, rapporto qualità/prezzo sicuramente migliore rispetto alle katane viste in numerosi negozi.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tania Papini
Oct 10, 2015
Spedizione velocissima e prodotto di ottima qualità! Disponibilità e cortesia.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ANTONIO PERU
Jul 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Splendida Katana. I maestri cui l'ho fatta vedere e provare, mi hanno confermato l'ottima qualità generale.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
paolo marcante
Apr 28, 2015
molto contento del prodotto e dei tempi di consegna
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Fabrizio Lugano
Mar 22, 2015
Bella spada, equilibrata e ben fatta buoni i particolari
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Simone
Feb 7, 2015
ottimo prodotto, dall'impugnatura alla lama, ottima anche la custodia. 4 stelle solo per il trasporto, veloce ma non troppo curato.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ivan antozzi
Nov 9, 2014
davvero molto bella
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Add your own review