The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!
New special offers are available!

Yamamoto Katana | Iaito Practice sword | Handmade Samurai Sword

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Add your own review


Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mario Ierace
May 15, 2018
Katana eccezionale

Advantages: resistente, stabile, bilanciamento perfetto, non oso immaginare quelle più costose...prossimo acquisto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susumu Sekiguchi
Feb 17, 2018
This katana was better than I thought. It's good for practice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roberto Minnozzi
Oct 25, 2017
Un buon prodotto e tempi di consegna rapidi.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vladimir Bellin
Jan 21, 2017
è un buon Iaito, fatto bene e con cura.
Per l'attività pratica svolge bene la sua funzione.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dragos Preda
Apr 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought this sword for daily training. My first impression is that it looks very good. It was well crafted, the kissaki and the hamon look very good. The steel blade is shining. The details of the sword are exactly like those in the photos form the site. Personally, I'm very pleased with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
giuseppe piraino
Feb 26, 2016
Servizio puntuale e molto rapido. Il personale mi ha guidato, con estrema disponibilità, nella scelta dell' articolo adatto alle mie esigenze. Consigliatissimo ! Grazie ancora. Giuseppe

Advantages: ottimo assortimento prodotti

Disadvantages: Nessuno
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alessandro Antonini
Feb 26, 2016
il prodotto comprato ha rispettato le aspettative e la consegna è avvenuta nei tempi previsti
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aniello Pompeo
Feb 25, 2016
buona katana spedizione veloce assistenza disponibilissima
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Livio Bassi
Feb 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ottima
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
aniello
Feb 18, 2016
katana bellissima, belle le rifiniture servizio di spedizione eccellente
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alessandro Gallo
Jan 1, 2016
Davvero soddisfatto del prodotto, spada molto bella ed elegante. Le rifiniture e i particolari sono curatissimi. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e tempi di spedizione secondo previsione.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vincenzo mancino
Dec 4, 2015
katana buona, ottima per l'esposizione. rapporto qualità prezzo elevato. tempi di consegna secondo previsione. molto soddisfatto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Giuseppe Sechi
Sep 27, 2015
Tutto sommato buona spada

Advantages: Molto bella per essere esposta e ben bilanciata

Disadvantages: Un pochino pesante
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
davide
Nov 10, 2014
perfetti nella consegna e buon prodotto

Advantages: Rapporto qualità prezzo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Add your own review