The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!
New special offers are available!

Saito Katana | Iaito Practice sword | Handmade Samurai Sword

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Add your own review


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
nikollaq sotira
Feb 26, 2016
E stato un acquisto piu che valido,bilanciatura perfetta,alta qualità dei materiali,correttezza dei tempi previsti,aggiungendo la serietà e professionalità del personale di YariNoHanzo...5 stelle e più che valido.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Antonio Rubino
Feb 26, 2016
Saito katana & Nodachi,belle entrambe
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Samuele Fortelli
Jan 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Vi ringrazio è perfetta.
Molto gentile il personale nelle richieste scritte, immediate le risposte.
Consegna molto veloce.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danilo La Palomenta
Dec 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ottima fattura e cura dei dettagli, la spedizione molto molto veloce, nonostante il periodo natalizio. La katana si presenta ottimamente bilanciata anche se il peso si sente po'
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CESARE FALSINI
Nov 6, 2015
Katana molto bella ben rifinta e bilanciata la damascatura della lama e lo tsuka ito in pelle a mio parere aggiungono un certo fascino
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Davide
Sep 13, 2015
Ottima per la pratica. Prodotto fantastico. Rapidissima la consegna.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
michael merklein
Jan 24, 2015
Nice Katana very high-quality processing
Beautiful blade,could have been a little bit sharper in my opinion but thats the only negative.
Nice and friendly contact - every time again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Danilo
Jan 23, 2015
Bella davvero...dal vivo rende più l'idea. bilanciatura ok.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sergio
Jan 18, 2015
La lama è di eccezionale bellezza con curvatura perfetta anche se la damascatura non è propria delle lame giapponesi. lo tsuka in pelle è una vera chicca.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Roberto Lonzar
Nov 7, 2014
Per gli amanti di questo settore,il sito Web è molto ben curato,buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo.Gli "articoli" sono molto belli e ben rifiniti,gli acciai sono interessanti. Non da meno la gentilezza del personale che interloquisce e propone valide ed alternative soluzioni,per l'acquisto.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Francesco Bonturi
Elegante ed estremamente maneggevole.
Ottimo lo Tsuka Ito in pelle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Add your own review