The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!

Performance Iaito | Iaito Practice sword | Handmade Samurai Sword

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Add your own review


Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
GIOVANNI RITACCIO
Apr 10, 2019
molto bella e curata nei particolari.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Graziano Allievi
Oct 25, 2017
Esattamente quello che cercavo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mauro Cassamali
Jun 14, 2017
Ottimo acquisto. Consigliato. É la mia prima spada e sono soddisfatto.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
enrico morosinotto
Apr 25, 2016
Ordinata il venerdi martedi pomeriggio ho ricevuto la consegna
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Raffaele Jiritano
Mar 17, 2016
Una spada eccellente, bilanciata, ben rifinita.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Marcelo de Moraes
Mar 1, 2016
A nice, good looking, well balanced and light iaito. A very good bargain for the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Alessia Damiani
Feb 28, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bellissima spada, i tempi di consegna molto veloci.
E' leggerissima e bilanciata!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andreea
Feb 17, 2016
Great quality for a very good price. Very well balanced indeed, beautifully crafted and presented as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
giorgio
Nov 2, 2015
molto soddisfatto, spedizione rapida e consiglio davvero questo prodotto.
grazie Yari.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Bruno Maule
Apr 27, 2015
prodotto molto buono, leggero, ottimo per iaido e aikido. tsuba con bordi interni non stondati che possono essere taglienti.
Tsuka ito migliorabile
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Costantino Ceoldo
Mar 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ricevuta in tempi rapidissimi. Nessun problema per acquisto e consegna.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Orazio Quagliola
Jan 22, 2015
Spada senza fronzoli, essenziale, adatta all'esercizio, pienamente soddisfatto sia del prodotto che della serietà' nella spedizione.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Luciano Tudini
Oct 28, 2014
spada ben bilanciata
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Francesco Neglia
Tenerla in mano è un'emozione.. sapevo che pesava meno di 1 kg (880 g!!!) e ho letto che era bilanciatissima.. ma appena l'ho presa in mano, l'ho estratta, sembra di maneggiare un coltello di plastica!! E' perfetta, i colpi precisi, mano fermissima, maneggiabilità assoluta.. l'ho tenuta in mano pochi minuti, amore a prima vista. Nel saya scorre che è un piacere. Molto soddisfatto, oltre le aspettative. Grazie!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)

Add your own review