The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!

Kunishi Tanto | Handmade Samurai Tanto

 
(21 reviews)  

5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 4 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Add your own review


You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

16 results found
Show results 1 - 16
antonio nicolella
Apr 10, 2019
Materiali di ottima qualità. Grazie mille per il servizio effettuare
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
CLAUDIO RUGA
Apr 10, 2019
non pratico sport inerenti al mio acquisto ma semplicemente mi piace collezionarli, l'oggetto è fatto veramente bene, curato nei particolari
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Michael Tavernaro
Sep 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Splendido coltello
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tavernaro Michael
Aug 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ottimo coltello, ottima qualità!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michela Maggi
Mar 18, 2018
Il prodotto acquistato è pervenuto in maniera impeccabile senza ritardi. La qualità del prodotto è ottima, come rilevato dalla descrizione al momento dell'acquisto.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mauro Ruberto
Feb 20, 2018
Bellissimo pugnale,
tanto, ottima rifinitura
GRAZIE PER L'OMAGGIO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
ANTONIO DE MARCHI
Feb 18, 2018
un bell'oggetto ad un prezzo basso.
anche la lama è di buona qualita
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
DIMITRIS BORGIAS
Feb 17, 2018
Pretty good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
CARLO FATTORINI
Oct 25, 2017
Molto elegante e di ottima fattura, sobrio nell'estetica e con splendida lama.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Maikel
Jun 27, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very good quality tanto, as with all the items I have so far ordered with YariNoHanzo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Giovanni Maria Monzani
Jun 14, 2017
Spedito in omaggio con l'acquisto della Matsukura Katana coltello di ottima fattura!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mauro Fattore
Jan 23, 2017
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, celeri nelle spedizioni. consigliato
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
domenico DE SANCTIS
Nov 5, 2016
bellissimo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lino
Nov 4, 2016
articolo buono. ha superato di molto le mie aspettative.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Pierluigi Perucci
Jul 28, 2016
Qualità ottima e velocità nella consegna al di sopra di ogni aspettativa. Molto soddisfatto in generale, in futuro acquisterò ancora.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Gabriele Caimi
Apr 28, 2015
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Il tanto é molto bello esteticamente, ottimamente assemblato, senza giochi tra le parti, i materiali sono molto buoni. Solido sicuro per la pratica.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

Add your own review