The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!

Hakama Master 2.0 Indigo blue | Kendo Hakama | Polyester Hakama

 
(13 reviews)  

5 stars
 12 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Add your own review


Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
ERNESTO PICCARDI
Apr 9, 2019
Ottimo prodotto, tiene bene la piega
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gabriele Scorbi
Nov 9, 2018
Ottima qualità bravi e veloci nella spedizione
Acquisterò anche in futuro!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
MARCO TURATI
Mar 19, 2018
prodotto di perfetta fattura.

giusta proporzione delle sezioni per una buona vestibilità
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nutini Felice
Feb 17, 2018
arrivata non pulitissima,ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RICCARDO PELLEGRINI
Jun 15, 2017
Il capo che cercavo. Ottimo materiale. Tempi di consegna veloci
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christian Sainato
Apr 22, 2017
Buon tessuto, sembra molto fresco anche in vista dell'estate, e colore stupendo. buon prezzo e tempistiche di spedizione ottime.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alessandro Tabacchi
Jan 30, 2017
Buon prodotto,di buona qualità per la pratica giornaliera. Ottima attenzione al cliente da parte di YariNoHanzo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
riccardo ciccone
Jan 19, 2017
Oggetto di buona fattura e veste molto bene
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ivan Milosevic
Nov 4, 2016
five stars
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
vittorio gabaglio
Nov 4, 2016
Hakama ben fatta con prezzo interessante
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sebastiano Roncaglia
Apr 9, 2016
Davvero un buon prodotto, soprattutto per le sessioni estive, per via di una leggerezza che non rinuncia alla qualità del materiale e della tessitura.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gianluca Buttigliero
Feb 26, 2016
Ottimo prodotto!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Giuseppe Lo Sardo
Nov 23, 2015
ho comprato l'hakama master nella versione nera e ne sono molto soddisfatto!
L'ho mostrato agli altri compagni di Iaido, con molta più esperienza di me, e mi hanno confermato che il rapporto qualità/prezzo è notevole....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Add your own review