The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!

Oni Keikogi 2.0 | Hemp Ninjutsu Gi | Top quality Ninjutsu Gi

 
(10 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Add your own review


Reviews

10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Jim
Nov 30, 2019
It might appear expensive however it's well worth the money. Excellent construction, cooler in the Japanese summer time (which is extremely humid. Hemp is SO much better than cotton. There''s a big difference.), super strong and plenty of room. If you are serious about training save the extra money and make the investment in this good quality Gi. The customer service was excellent and quick.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Menno Meerbach
Oct 12, 2019
I decided to get myself a really good gi for training and I was recommended to look into Yarinohanzo. Best decision ever. Beautiful material, excellent fit and extraordinary quality. This is what you want. Excellent service, by the way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Adrien ITO
Jul 7, 2019
Just received the keikogi: very happy !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Ivon
Sep 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recommend it 100%. The best keikogi ever!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alexander Pittrof
Jun 29, 2018
I'm in love! If you are pondering wether to spent the money...Just buy this beauty!!! Hemp is expensive and this is the finest hemp-linen I ever put on my skin. A lot of thought, love and italian artisanal craft skill went into designing this keikogi. I have to refrain myself from ordering a second one immediately only because I want to see what improvements will go into the next generation. This is a genuinely close to excellence product. Was wearing it after the delivery arrived and was asked by people about the gi, if it was a traditional clothing and where I got it. You can't go wrong and will not regret it (-;
Thanks Francesco, never stop producing this one. Hemp-Hakama?!?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Theo van der Tuin
Mar 21, 2018
A stylish high quality gi.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Dirk Bicker
Mar 20, 2018
I really love my new hemp dōgi. It’s quality is super high.
First, the fabric does indeed wear in very nicely. It feels like linen. It’s light, soft, fluid, strong and feels like pajamas! Soooooo comfortable. Fits well and never feels stiff or cardboardy.
I was not only very impressed with the fabric itself, it also has a beautiful “traditional” cut.
I honestly think that this dōgi will give me a ridiculous amount of training time.
This dōgi is worth every penny and I would suggest you try to snag it before it’s too late as it is a limited edition release.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Inaki Lazaro Cantera
Mar 19, 2018
Amazing!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Alberto Pedalino
Feb 19, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
prodotto estremamente valido, molto resistente ma allo stesso tempo morbido al contatto, non crea nessun impedimento nei movimenti.
Spedizione come al solito moto efficiente.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Alberto Pedalino
Feb 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bellissimo modello, ben curato nei particolari, in ogni aspetto, il colore è perfetto. Spedizione fenomenale come sempre.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Add your own review