The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!
New special offers are available!

Reviews

788 results found
Show results 676 - 700
Jan 14, 2015
Esattamente quello che mi aspettavo! Un buon prodotto adatto allo iaido. Esteticamente molto gradevole!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2015
Prodotto ottimo. Ottima descrizione.Consigliato
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Giuseppe Sechi about  Kunishi Tanto | Handmade Samurai Tanto:
Jan 14, 2015
In generale soddisfatto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Jan 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Pienamente soddisfatto, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, ottime finiture, ben bilanciata, amore a prima vista
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Jan 9, 2015
Yesterday this katana arrived in my home with gls company, it is a very detailed careful quality job done here. Balance is great for me with this katana rather other known american company (youtube katana). Its my second sword at all, its my best. Cheers from Germany.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
alessandro talacci about  Tsuba 7:
Dec 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
bellissimo disegno e buona robustezza
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Dec 15, 2014
Super fast delivery!
I'm using this sword for occasional iai (I'm very tall), I have it since 9 month.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Dec 14, 2014
Ottimo prodotto, ben bilanciata e rifinita. Consegna rapida e impeccabile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2014
Non ho ancora avuto modo di provarla durante gli allenamenti di Iaido, ma mi è bastato sfoderarla per apprezzare l'ottima fattura di questa katana. Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto perché questa katana ha un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo ed è un bel biglietto da visita per questo negozio online che ho appena scoperto e che, grazie ai prezzi molto competitivi e convenienti dei propri prodotti, ha guadagnato la fiducia di un nuovo cliente.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Dec 10, 2014
MATERIALE MOLTO BUONO
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Dec 10, 2014
Nel complesso sono soddisfatto, per la pratica è un ottimo strumento, presenta alcune imperfezioni (a mio avviso trascurabili) e il peso non è esattamente quello indicato,ma inferiore di 90 gr,il può essere positivo in base al tipo di pratica.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
ROBERTA GHIRALDELLI about  Tsuka Ito brown:
Dec 10, 2014
BENE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2014
Sono molto soddisfatto della spada.
Molto ben rifinita, ottima bilanciatura anche se come lama è abbastanza impegnativa.
Sicuramente da consigliare.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Dec 9, 2014
Tutto perfetto.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2014
Lo shirasaya è veramente bello!!
L'ho comprato per fare il regalo di natale ad un maestro di Daitoryu.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Dec 4, 2014
Great product in it's price category. Well built and very well suited for Bujinkan training.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Dec 4, 2014
Great look, good balance, very solid!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
luca mattarozzi about  Saya Kuroro with gold shitodome:
Dec 2, 2014
Ottimo rapporto prezzo/qualità.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Nov 27, 2014
semplicemente bella!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2014
Kunishi Tanto. Acciaio AISI 1060. 37 cm lunghezza totale, 22.5cm di lama.Spessore lama 5.5mm. Due piccoli sgusci sul laterale di lama evidentemente fatti a mano.Dorso della lama rastremato dal terzo prossimale fino quasi alla punta, dove però la larghezza riprende x irrobustire la kissaki. Il profilo della lama è Hollow ground ( profilo concavo). Ottimo grip sulla Tsuka.Prezzo più che conveniente. Un Tanto che può avere senza dubbi un applicazione sul campo, oltre che stare in pigra esposizione.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Flavio Marzocchi about  Tsuba 2:
Nov 21, 2014
Bella tsuba in ferro,massiccia
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 13, 2014
Veramente comodo,Leggero e Resistente...Non intralcia durante l'attività.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Francesco Panitti about  Custom Katana EXTREME:
Nov 13, 2014
Lavoro magistrale, davvero soddisfatto del prodotto.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Nov 13, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This Saya is really cheap !
The sageo is not very good but you can change it !
For this price, you can't find better !
Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 10, 2014
Splendido acquisto, grande professionalità dello staff e grande disponibilità!
Consiglio a tutti.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)