The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!
New special offers are available!

Reviews

788 results found
Show results 701 - 725
Stefano Meneghello about  Kaku Obi black | Iaido obi | Iaido belt:
Nov 10, 2014
Ottimo prodotto. Tutto come da descrizione.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 10, 2014
Ottimo prodotto come da descrizione.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Nov 10, 2014
perfetti nella consegna e buon prodotto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 9, 2014
Semplicemente perfetta. ottimo bilanciamento e solidità.
La consiglio a tutti coloro che vogliono un buon prodotto per la pratica o per esposizione, pur non spendendo grosse somme.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Nov 9, 2014
davvero molto bella
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Nov 9, 2014
prodotto eccezionale complimenti
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2014
ottima per le mie esigenze
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nov 8, 2014
Superbe. Otime spade, bilanciatissime, legni dala venatura straordinaria. Le miglieri bokken che io abbia visto e provato.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Nov 8, 2014
Sono molto soddisfatto.Spada molto ben curata nei particolari. Lama perfetta,impugnatura ottima. Spedizione in tempi brevi,perfetto il servizio clienti.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nov 8, 2014
Buona qualitá, bellissimo design e grande comoditá. Sono rimasto veramente contento
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nov 8, 2014
Buona spada, robusta e bella esteticamente. Sono contento
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Nov 7, 2014
Ditta molto seria e disponibile.
Rapida nelle consegne e relatuve pratiche.
La Katana acquistata è un pregievole oggetto.
se potessi spenderei miliardi!
Molto consigliato.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Nov 7, 2014
Per gli amanti di questo settore,il sito Web è molto ben curato,buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo.Gli "articoli" sono molto belli e ben rifiniti,gli acciai sono interessanti. Non da meno la gentilezza del personale che interloquisce e propone valide ed alternative soluzioni,per l'acquisto.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
il prodotto è di alta qualità,peso e misure conformi alla tipologia di boken.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Gian Luca Visconti about  Practical Jian Tai Chi :
Nov 7, 2014
Buon compromesso prezzo / prestazioni.
Un po' più pesante di quanto mi aspettassi.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nov 7, 2014
Rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente. Katana sobria ed elegante, ben bilanciata
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Nov 7, 2014
Bella spada! Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2014
ho trovato un assistenza per definire la taglia eccezionale
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Marco Marchesini about  Hamidashi | Handmade Samurai Tanto:
Nov 7, 2014
oggetto corrispondente alla foto del sito
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Riccardo about  Saya Kuroro with gold shitodome:
Nov 7, 2014
Perfetta...si adatta bene...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Nov 7, 2014
Ottimo materiale ottime finiture ottimo per praticare.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Nov 7, 2014
Veloce onesto affidabile
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2014
Rapporto qualità/prezzo eccezionale!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2014
Veramente bella !! Ne ho viste in giro di pessime a prezzi superiori !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I consider this to be a great product for martial arts training and use it quite a lot. The bokken handles well and feels nicely balanced.
The plasic saya is a nice addition to it, so is the tsuka.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)