The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!
New special offers are available!

Reviews

776 results found
Show results 76 - 100
Jul 2, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very aesthetically pleasing. I like mine quite much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 25, 2019
Everything perfect. Quick delivery and Items perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 24, 2019
Ottimo prodotto, ben fatto e robusto.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 24, 2019
Ottimo prodotto e ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 24, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Veramente bella, rapporto qualità prezzo fantastico
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 19, 2019
tutto perfetto,completo bellissimo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sebastijan Sekol about  Padded Choken:
Apr 18, 2019
This thing is amazing. We are tranining iaijutsu and iaido and after basic katas we just grab chokens and loose ourselves with trying out what we just learned. Recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 18, 2019
Ottima borsa, resistente e ben imbottita, protegge bene le katane. Può contenere due katane e anche un paio di bokken.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2019
Very nice. Perfect for iai practice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2019
Very nice wood. Right dimensions. Couldn't be better.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oggetto bellissimo, conforme a come descritto, spedizione rapida, personale disponibile e cordiale. CONSIGLIATISSIMO.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Giovanni NARDELLA about  Iaido Set Deluxe | Iaido Gi Hakama Set:
Apr 15, 2019
Ottimo sito con professionalità, disponibilità e ottimi prodotti.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2019
Armi di ottima qualità
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 11, 2019
Tutti i prodotti YariNoHanzo sono caratterizzati da un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. La serietà e la puntualità nelle consegne ne fanno, inoltre, un ottimo interlocutore per gli acquisti.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2019
E' la mia prima Hakama e la uso in dojo per l'allenamento regolare: sono soddisfatta della qualità del tessuto e della fattura del prodotto.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2019
buono,senza tzuba,robusto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 11, 2019
Sembra ben fatto ma pesa un terzo in meno di quello in quercia.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2019
JINTACHI molto bella e robusta, mio figlio è molto soddisfatto del regalo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
roberto cittadini about  Zatoichi Tanto | Handmade Samurai Tanto:
Apr 11, 2019
semplice e perfetto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 11, 2019
ben rifinita,soddisfatto a pieno
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
daniele de marco about  YariNoHanzo T-Shirt:
Apr 10, 2019
T-Shirt essenziale, comoda, anche per l’allenamento.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2019
assolutamente perfetta, l'ho messa in ufficio e non passa inosservata, molto curata nei particolari
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2019
non pratico sport inerenti al mio acquisto ma semplicemente mi piace collezionarli, l'oggetto è fatto veramente bene, curato nei particolari
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Apr 10, 2019
Il prodotto è di alta qualità, come i suoi dettagli. Katana piacevole al tatto. Un ottimo acquisto.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 10, 2019
Katana molto bella e bilanciata, adatta per la pratica Aikido.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)