The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!
New special offers are available!

Reviews

776 results found
Show results 126 - 150
Sep 22, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I recommend it 100%. The best keikogi ever!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Michael Tavernaro about  YariNoHanzo Tanto | Handmade Samurai Tanto:
Sep 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Splendido coltello
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Michael Tavernaro about  Kunishi Tanto | Handmade Samurai Tanto:
Sep 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Splendido coltello
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michael Tavernaro about  Zatoichi Tanto | Handmade Samurai Tanto:
Sep 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Splendido coltello
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2018
Splendida Katana, una vera gioia per gli occhi!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Tavernaro Michael about  Kunishi Tanto | Handmade Samurai Tanto:
Aug 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ottimo coltello, ottima qualità!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sebastijan Sekol about  Iaido Set Beginner | Iaido Gi Hakama Set:
Jul 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good quality, fast delivery, good performance. Best that you can get for the price. Was tested on 5-days seminar 5 hours per day and it performed good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sebastijan Sekol about  Iaido Set Deluxe | Iaido Gi Hakama Set:
Jul 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The set is really good especially if you already have a bokuto and iaito/shinken.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Top deal! You get Keiko Gi, Bokuto and Iaito for really good price, with bag etc. We tried this set out on 5-day seminar that lasted for 5 hours every day and the performance was good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sebastijan Sekol about  Shitagi 2.0 White | Iaido Juban:
Jul 5, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very useful and must have!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 29, 2018
I'm in love! If you are pondering wether to spent the money...Just buy this beauty!!! Hemp is expensive and this is the finest hemp-linen I ever put on my skin. A lot of thought, love and italian artisanal craft skill went into designing this keikogi. I have to refrain myself from ordering a second one immediately only because I want to see what improvements will go into the next generation. This is a genuinely close to excellence product. Was wearing it after the delivery arrived and was asked by people about the gi, if it was a traditional clothing and where I got it. You can't go wrong and will not regret it (-;
Thanks Francesco, never stop producing this one. Hemp-Hakama?!?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
May 18, 2018
Ho fatto 300km per poter vedere di persona per poterla vedere. A mio avviso la migliore ma dal vivo sono tutte più belle! Personale preparato, cordiale e disponibile. Consiglio a tutti
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
May 15, 2018
Ottimo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 15, 2018
scelta errata da parte mia, avrei voluto una custodia più larga da poter inserire shinai e katana, che poi ho acquistato sempre qui con un kit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 15, 2018
Katana eccezionale
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 13, 2018
articolo perfetto in ogni suo dettaglio,come descritto dal sito.molto soddisfatto anche per la serietà dello store. farò presto un altro ordine.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
May 12, 2018
Ho acquistato questa katana per un regalo che è stato molto gradito. La spada è bella, solida, pesante e di ottima fattura. Un peccato che nel mio caso sarà usata solo per esposizione, ma la sua eleganza e semplicità attirerà gli sguardi. Grazie infinite al personale del call center che mi è venuto incontro per far giungere il regalo in tempo, spedizione velocissima e servizio impeccabile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
May 12, 2018
El envío se hace con rapidez y la hakama llega en perfectas condiciones. La calidad es buena y resulta muy cómoda. Estoy muy satisfecho con la cómoda.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
May 12, 2018
gentili e disponibili, non manchero' di visitare il sito per le novita' che proporranno. grazie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 11, 2018
semplicemente perfetta, ottimo tessuto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 10, 2018
tutto perfetto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 10, 2018
Ottimo prodotto sono soddisfatto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
May 10, 2018
Gi of excellent quality. Ideal for the practice of ninjutsu and judo (ne-waza).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 10, 2018
Estic molt content amb el producte. Per ser un iaito bàsic (sense esmolar), els acabats estan molt bé. L'enviament va ser ràpid i puntual. Per a la pràctica de Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu és perfecte.

I'm very happy with this product. Although it's a basic iaito (without sharpening)the fittigs are quite right. The sending was fast and punctual. For practicing Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu is perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the nicest Togakure-ryu bokken I have ever used. It is extremely smooth, doesn't splinter, and the saya is a must! The specifications are very nice, and the beech wood has a nice smell to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)