The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE! ****** FREE SHIPPING IN EUROPE!

Reviews

781 results found
Show results 151 - 175
May 10, 2018
Estic molt content amb el producte. Per ser un iaito bàsic (sense esmolar), els acabats estan molt bé. L'enviament va ser ràpid i puntual. Per a la pràctica de Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu és perfecte.

I'm very happy with this product. Although it's a basic iaito (without sharpening)the fittigs are quite right. The sending was fast and punctual. For practicing Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu is perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2018
Gi of excellent quality. Ideal for the practice of ninjutsu and judo (ne-waza).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 10, 2018
tutto perfetto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 10, 2018
Ottimo prodotto sono soddisfatto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Luc Lefebvre about  Senban Shuriken | Rubber Shuriken:
Apr 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
A great set for rubber senban, these are made to the dimensions of Togakure-ryu (3x3 inches, not the larger 4x4 of the Kukishindenr-ryu), and they come in a set of nine. Unfortunately, mine arrived slightly bent from the packaging and shipping, so you have to try and straighten them, and the rubber will mark your walls, so throw accordingly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is the nicest Togakure-ryu bokken I have ever used. It is extremely smooth, doesn't splinter, and the saya is a must! The specifications are very nice, and the beech wood has a nice smell to it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Un ottimo jo, altamente resistente, perfettamente dritto e liscio al punto tale da trovarlo piacevole al tatto.
La resistenza agli urti è estremamente notevole, inoltre il peso, una volta abituaticisi, lo rende preciso e ben impostato anche nel combattimento, non solo nei kata.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 14, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Un bokken perfetto.
Perfettamente liscio e dritto, nessun difetto dopo un attento controllo e nessun segno, neppure superficiale dopo alcuni allenamenti intensi.
Un arma ottima, specialmente per chi vuole un bokken resistente e similare ad una katana in metallo anche a livello di peso.
Tuttavia proprio il peso la sconsiglio vivamente a chi è alle prime armi o a chi non è già abituato a ken di "peso intermedio" (6/700g o più) dato che 1100g sembrano pochi sulla carta, ma nella pratica sfiancano non poco le braccia e le articolazioni (specialmente il polso)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Apr 7, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ottimo obi, morbido al tatto e perfettamente stabile durante la pratica.

Utilizzato per la pratica dell'aikido ed occasionalmente anche come supporto al bokken
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2018
Ottimo prodotto. La spada me lo aspettavo meno curva, ma nonostante ciò si maneggia bene, il peso non si fa sentire quasi per niente e ti da l'impressione di essere robusta.
Curata nell'estetica e non in maniera eccessiva.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Mar 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ottima Hakama per l'aikido. La ho da più di un Anno e nessun problema!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 23, 2018
Borsa rigida, resistente e protettiva.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mar 23, 2018
Non sono esperto, ma il rapporto qualità/prezzo sembra ottimo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2018
A stylish high quality gi.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2018
I really love my new hemp dōgi. It’s quality is super high.
First, the fabric does indeed wear in very nicely. It feels like linen. It’s light, soft, fluid, strong and feels like pajamas! Soooooo comfortable. Fits well and never feels stiff or cardboardy.
I was not only very impressed with the fabric itself, it also has a beautiful “traditional” cut.
I honestly think that this dōgi will give me a ridiculous amount of training time.
This dōgi is worth every penny and I would suggest you try to snag it before it’s too late as it is a limited edition release.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2018
A dir poco STUPENDA. Una katana di meravigliosa fattura. Ottimo bilanciamento, pregiato valore estetico e fornita di un kit ottimale per gli allenamenti. Decisamente consigliato. Non vedo l'ora di metterla alla prova in allenamento.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2018
iaito di buona fattura , estetica molto accattivante.
qualità prezzo sempre eccellente.

molto soddisfatto .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2018
prodotto di perfetta fattura.

giusta proporzione delle sezioni per una buona vestibilità
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mar 19, 2018
Amazing!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Michela Maggi about  Kunishi Tanto | Handmade Samurai Tanto:
Mar 18, 2018
Il prodotto acquistato è pervenuto in maniera impeccabile senza ritardi. La qualità del prodotto è ottima, come rilevato dalla descrizione al momento dell'acquisto.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2018
La spada giapponese acquistata è eccellente. UN ottimo acquisto a un prezzo molto ragionevole.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Marco Marchesini about  YariNoHanzo Tanto | Handmade Samurai Tanto:
Mar 17, 2018
Perfetto, curato in ogni dettaglio
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mar 17, 2018
Very Very Good Items. I'm proud to be your client. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mar 14, 2018
Comodo, adattabile anche a taglie abbondanti, elegante e resistente, un capo d'abbigliamento sportivo pratico e funzionale oltre che molto estetico.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Feb 25, 2018
Ottimo modello di Tanto. Attendiamo nuove realizzazioni.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)